RE/MAX four seasons realty limited Brokerage - Collingwood and Thornbury, Ontario
Collingwood, Thornbury and the Blue Mountains
Wasaga Beach, Meaford, Creemore, Stayner, Grey Highlands

Thornbury Office

Norm Bauer
Norm Bauer
Broker of Record
705-444-6676 / 705-444-3261
normbauer@remaxcollingwood.com
http://www.bluemountainlistings.com/
Dennis Klinsky
Dennis Klinsky
Broker
519-599-6464 / 877-599-6668
dennis@dennisklinsky.com
http://www.dennisklinsky.com/
Angie Salvaitis
Angie Salvaitis
Broker
705-429-6428 / 705-446-6428
angiesalvaitis@icloud.com
http://www.homesgeorgianbay.com/
Lorraine Champion
Lorraine Champion
Salesperson
705-441-3642 /
lorraine@collingwoodhomesearch.ca
http://www.collingwoodhomesearch.ca/
Blair Thompson
Blair Thompson
Broker / Owner
705-446-8507 /
blairthompson@remaxcollingwood.com
http://www.blairthompson.ca/
Todd Brooker
Todd Brooker
Salesperson
705-888-1818 /
todd@toddbrooker.com
http://www.toddbrooker.com/
Mary Riopelle
Mary Riopelle
Salesperson
705-446-5466 /
mriopelle@icloud.com

Karen Kalosza
Karen Kalosza
Sales Person
705-445-8500 / 705-607-6595
karen@karenkalosza.com

Janet Piotrowski
Janet Piotrowski
Sales Person
705-994-5858 /
janet@collingwoodliving.ca
http://www.collingwoodliving.ca
Barrie Gray
Barrie Gray
Broker
705-446-8655 /
barriegray390@gmail.com